Christian Retailing

NEWSLETTERS Current Issue

Receive the Christian Retailing Update enewsletter in your inbox

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2651 Industry leaders to share vision for the future Monday, 22 August 2011
2652 Anne Graham Lotz's 9-11 webcast supports book Thursday, 18 August 2011
2653 Retailing ReBoot West to offer coaching from top retailers Monday, 22 August 2011
2654 'Letters From War' tour supports book Wednesday, 17 August 2011
2655 GMA names new executive director Tuesday, 16 August 2011
2656 Marketsquare International, bargain show to partner again Monday, 15 August 2011
2657 Concordia provides back-to-school supplies Friday, 12 August 2011
2658 Virtual Bible library helps stores Thursday, 11 August 2011
2659 Religious book sales up in 2010 Wednesday, 10 August 2011
2660 High-tech study Bible features QR codes Tuesday, 09 August 2011
2661 NIV criticism downplayed as 'much ado about nothing' Monday, 08 August 2011
2662 Common English Bible translation in third printing Friday, 05 August 2011
2663 Christianbook.com expands e-reader options Thursday, 04 August 2011
2664 Retailers, suppliers rally around industry pledges Tuesday, 02 August 2011
2665 Borders' end opens up book market Monday, 01 August 2011
2666 EMI CMG to distribute 'What's in the Bible?' Friday, 29 July 2011
2667 David C. Cook appoints digital leader Thursday, 28 July 2011
2668 David C. Cook appoints digital leader Thursday, 28 July 2011
2669 Renowned author, theologian John Stott dies Wednesday, 27 July 2011
2670 Christian Store Week partners named Tuesday, 26 July 2011
2671 Faith-based comics showcased at Comic-Con Monday, 25 July 2011
2672 Religious book sales significantly up Thursday, 21 July 2011
2673 LifeWay acquires Bible software companies Wednesday, 20 July 2011
2674 Industry veteran Stan Jantz joins Regal Publishing Tuesday, 19 July 2011
2675 Billy Graham's 'most important' book coming Monday, 18 July 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 107 of 195

In this current issue:

CBA recasts retail show to unite Christian products industry

News image

From content creators to church bookstore managers, the Christian products...

READ MORE

Gift exhibitors pleased with buyers’ response at Unite 2016

News image

Gift vendors report mostly positive experience at Unite 2016, although...

READ MORE

New Voskamp, Cahn titles headline upcoming releases

News image

Exhibitors at Unite 2016 promoted key upcoming book and Bible...

READ MORE

CBA proposes new business model for member retailers

News image

CBA and Content Road Media have joined in a strategic...

READ MORE

Hip-hop, science fiction cited as Christian product trends

News image

CBA’s Christian Product Trends workshop gave retailers attending Unite 2016...

READ MORE

Nielsen research, panel review state of Christian market

News image

Four of the Christian products industry’s CEOs shared their thoughts...

READ MORE

Targeted marketing, data tracking help Parable, Covenant stores

News image

The Parable Group and Covenant Group make targeted marketing and...

READ MORE

Logos group names Walter Wangerin Author of the Year

News image

Best-selling author Walter Wangerin was named Author of the Year...

READ MORE

DaySpring director highlights need for ‘real’ customer connections

News image

Christian retail customers long for community, says DaySpring Brand Director...

READ MORE

CBA honors international publisher with Lifetime Achievement Award

News image

CBA honored Jean-Luc Cosnard, a Christian publishing innovator and former...

READ MORE

James Rubart wins Christy Award Book of the Year

News image

The 2016 Christy Award winners were announced Monday in a much...

READ MORE

Christian retailers encouraged to 'stand and engage'

News image

Christian retailers and suppliers were called to "Stand and Engage"...

READ MORE
100%
-
+
0
Show options

a