'Harbinger 2' Author Jonathan Cahn convenes The Return event in Washington Print
Friday, 25 September 2020 05:35 PM America/New_York

JonathanCahnThe long-awaited sacred biblical assembly, "The Return: National and Global Day of Prayer and Celebration," is set to begin Saturday, Sept. 26, on the National Mall in Washington, D.C., at 9 a.m.

Watch the livestream for all events on Charisma News and also at thereturn.org/live-stream/Watch Charisma News for live updates, videos and other news stories from this world-shaking event.

The event kicks off with a worship and prayer service called "The Return: Next Generation" also on the National Mall, on Friday, Sept. 25 from 6-9 p.m. This event is open to the general public and is a precursor to the main event, "The Return," on Sept. 26, which is expected to draw tens of thousands of people—in person and online.

Below is the schedule of events and leaders:

The Return Eve: Friday Night, Sept. 25, 6-9 p.m., Next Generation

Some of the featured guests: Kevin Jessip, Danny Gokey, Mondo De La Vega, Troy Martinez, Kim Matthews, Mike Lindell, Mark Koch, Gloria Garces, Henry Becebra, Kyle Martinti, Juan Pinzon, Lily Sironi, Paul Lavelle, General Boykin, Bob Dees, Daniel York, Gordon Klingenshmitt, John and Matt Bona, Cynthia Dunbar, Jim and Rosemary Garlow, Kevin Sorbo, Marco Leardini, Luis Torres, with keynote speaker Nicky Cruz.

The Return: Sacred Assembly, Saturday, Sept. 25, Main Program

9-9:44 a.m—Beginning: Ushering in the Return: The Trumpets, The Blessing, The Sacred Assembly

Some of the featured guests: Jonathan Cahn, Kevin Jessip, Anne Graham Lotz.

9:44 a.m. - 10:08 a.m.—Repentance of the Church

Some of the featured guests: Carter Conlon, Tony Perkins, Dr. Foley Beach, Bill Koenig, Dominic Sputo, Michele Bachmann.

10:08 a.m.-10:24 a.m.—Repentance of Christian Leaders

Some of the featured guests: Dick Eastman, Marcus Lamb, Pierre Bynum, Mark Gonzales, Pastor Che Ahn.

10:24 a.m.-11:02 a.m—Repentance for Individuals

Some of the featured guests: E.W. Jackson, Gordon Robertson, Doug Small, Stephen Strang, Ray Bentley, Ken Wilde, Dick Simmons, Tom Smith, Bishop Harry Jackson.

11:02 a.m.-12 p.m.—Keynote Address: Jonathan Cahn: Message to America (and the World)

Prophetic/Keynote Message from Jonathan Cahn and worship with Paul Wilbur.

12 p.m.-2:30 p.m.—Repentance and Intercession for America

Some of the featured guests: Ben Carson, Kevin Jessip, Dr. James Dobson, Dave Kubal, John Blanchard, Rick Curry, Doug Stringer, Angel Núñes, Herman Matir, Kevin & Sam Sorbo, Mike Pence, Dan and Valerie Steiner, Allan Parker, Janet Porter, Terry Beatley, Keith Manley, Don Moen, Pat Robertson, Judy Ball, Tony Ojoibukun, Umar Mulinde, Rodgar McCalmon, former Gov. Huckabee, Dave and Mary Robbins, Marlene Tidwell, Sam Brownback, Chief Negeil Bigpond, Winston Menzies, Jane Hansen, David Stuckenberg, Congressman Michael Cloud, Judge Vance Day Eric Teitelman, Lea Carawan, Alveda King, Jerry Johnson, Mike Lindell, Jonathan Cahn and prayer for coming election.

2:30 p.m.-3:35 p.m.—Prayers for the Nations, Repentance/Petitions

Some of the featured guests: Special guest Billy Kim; Jack Van Der Tang; Jill O'Brien; Dr. Oluwassayo Ajiboye; Dr. Satish Kumar; Ricardo Luna;, Steve Cioccolanti; Bob Fu; Frank Gaffney; Kamal Saleem; Dede Laugensen; Lydia Blaha; Hormoz Shariat; Chris Mitchell; Gilad Rosinger; Tass Saada; Curt Landry;Tom Hess; Grant Berry; Jonathan Cahn.

3:35 p.m.-5:30 p.m.Prayers for Revival

Some of the featured guests: Steve Berger, Kevin and Donna Jessip, Marty Goetz, Paul Pickern, Julie True, Jonathan Cahn and the Seven Trumpets,Marty Goetz and Blessing, The Multitude of Shofars, The Aaronic Blessing.

5:50-6:00 p.m.Break With Videos

6-9 p.m.—The Return: Prophetic Worship Celebration

Some of the featured guests: Don Moen, Pat Boone, Michael Brown, Jonathan Friz, Grant Berry, Robert Mawire, Ricky Skaggs, Tom Demaree, Rick Scarborough, Jason Hershey, Kent & Candy Christmas, Dr. Harrison, Donnell and Stephanie Vigers, Blackwoods, Gloria Elliott, Brian Sanders, Steve Khoury, Lily Sironi, Ruben and Gloria Arroyo, Terry and Barbi Franklin, Cindy Jacobs, Frank Amedia, John Kilpatrick, Kevin Jessip.